01902 742686 principal@pertonacademy.co.uk

WELCOME TO PERTON PRIMARY ACADEMY

The academy serves the local village of Perton and surrounding areas. In 2016 we became part of the Staffordshire University Academy Trust. 

Welcome Vision & Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

VIEW ALL

PCSO Child Sexual Exploitation and Online Grooming workshop 5:30 - 6pm

PCSO\'s will be discussing the signs of Child Sexual Exploitation and Grooming. Not suitab...

Wednesday, 20 November

Year 3 Cadbury World Trip

As part of our topic ‘Scrumdiddlyumptious’ we will be attending Cadbury World. The coa...

Wednesday, 20 November

Non-Uniform day (Bottle Donation)

Friday, 22 November

Christmas Fair

Friday, 29 November

Y1 Festive Celebration 9.10 am

Tuesday, 10 December

Year 2 Festive Celebration

2pm

Wednesday, 11 December

Junior Carol Concert 6pm Church at Perton

Wednesday, 18 December

Nursery Christmas Celebration

Thursday, 19 December

Christmas Lunch & Party pm

Thursday, 19 December

End of Term 1.15 pm

Friday, 20 December

Dick Whittington Pantomime

Reception to Year 4 trip. Details will follow at a later date

Friday, 10 January

Y3 Parent Assembly 9.00 am

Friday, 07 February

Year 2 Parent Assembly 9.00 am

Friday, 20 March

Year 1 Parent Assembly 9.00 am

Friday, 22 May

Reception Graduation 2020 9.00 am

Tuesday, 14 July

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

We have One Vision and we work together as One Team and One Family.

Latest
News

VIEW ALL