Welcome to
Perton Primary Academy

The academy serves the local village of Perton and surrounding areas. In 2016 we became part of the Staffordshire University Academy Trust. 

 

WATCH OUR VIDEO
discover more about us
OUR DIGITAL PROSPECTUS
download or view with videos
Latest News See all news
21 Jan Early Bird Holiday Club Book and pay for your holiday club places now and receive early bird prices. Please complete the form below and return it to school by Friday 1st February 2019.   Early Bird Booking Formread more
13 Mar Book Now for Easter Holiday Club Eggciting activites are planned for the Easter holidays at Perton Primary Academy.   See the activity schedule below: Easter Activity Schedule   To book your child's place, please complete the booking form bel... read more
01 May PTFA Toy & Teddy donations Dear Parents, The PTFA are currently making plans for their Spring Fete, to be held on 17th May 2019. The PTFA would like donations of clean, washed, cuddly toys and / or unwanted games (action figures / dolls / board games) that are s... read more

June 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Saturday 1st June

Summer Half-Term

2
+

Sunday 2nd June

Summer Half-Term

3
+

Monday 3rd June

Inset Day

Summer Half-Term

INSET DAY

4
+

Tuesday 4th June

Summer Half-Term

5
+

Wednesday 5th June

Summer Half-Term

6
+

Thursday 6th June

Summer Half-Term

Y3 Visit to Twycross Zoo

7
+

Friday 7th June

Summer Half-Term

8
+

Saturday 8th June

Summer Half-Term

9
+

Sunday 9th June

Summer Half-Term

10
+

Monday 10th June

Summer Half-Term

Reception Visit Ash End House Farm

Reception Farm Visit

11
+

Tuesday 11th June

Summer Half-Term

Reception Visit Ash End House Farm

Reception Farm Visit

Bag2School Collection

Children have been sent an empty sack for our next Bag2School collection. This is a great opportunity to have a clear out and also raises money for school. The bags can include clothing, handbags, socks and hats. For further information on what can be included visit https://bag2school.com/what-we-collect Please return bags to the front of school (near the hall windows) on this date for collection. Many thanks.

12
+

Wednesday 12th June

Summer Half-Term

13
+

Thursday 13th June

Summer Half-Term

Y1 Visit Dudley Zoo

African Animal Workshop

14
+

Friday 14th June

Summer Half-Term

Y2 Visit Think Tank

Y2 Visit Think Tank

15
+

Saturday 15th June

Summer Half-Term

16
+

Sunday 16th June

Summer Half-Term

17
+

Monday 17th June

Summer Half-Term

Y1 Phonics Screening fortnight

Nursery Induction Meeting 9.15 am Sept Start

18
+

Tuesday 18th June

Summer Half-Term

Transition Tuesday am

19
+

Wednesday 19th June

Summer Half-Term

Open Morning - Prospective Parents 9.15am

20
+

Thursday 20th June

Summer Half-Term

21
+

Friday 21st June

Summer Half-Term

22
+

Saturday 22nd June

Summer Half-Term

23
+

Sunday 23rd June

Summer Half-Term

24
+

Monday 24th June

Summer Half-Term

Nursery / Reception Sports

25
+

Tuesday 25th June

Summer Half-Term

Transition Tuesday pm

26
+

Wednesday 26th June

Summer Half-Term

KS1 Sports 9.15am

27
+

Thursday 27th June

Summer Half-Term

KS2 Sports 9.15am

28
+

Friday 28th June

Summer Half-Term

Annual Reports go out

29
30

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust