01902 742686 principal@pertonacademy.co.uk

WELCOME TO PERTON PRIMARY ACADEMY

The academy serves the local village of Perton and surrounding areas. In 2016 we became part of the Staffordshire University Academy Trust. 

Welcome Vision & Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

VIEW ALL

Balanceability Y1

Monday, 30 September

Parents' Evening 3.20-6.00

Wednesday, 02 October

Parents' Evening 3.20-6.00

Thursday, 03 October

Y2 Visit to Stafford Castle

Wednesday, 09 October

School Photographs

Thursday, 10 October

Harvest Festival

Friday, 11 October

Y4 Residential at Laches Wood

Wednesday, 16 October

Y4 Parent Assembly 9.00 am

Thursday, 24 October

Non Uniform Day - Chocolate Donation

Thursday, 24 October

End of Half-term 1.15 pm

Thursday, 24 October

Inset Day

Friday, 25 October

PCSO Child Sexual Exploitation workshop 2:30 - 3pm

PCSO\'s will be in school to discuss Child Sexual Exploitation and Online Grooming.

Thursday, 14 November

PCSO Child Sexual Exploitation and Online Grooming workshop 5:30 - 6pm

PCSO\'s will be discussing the signs of Child Sexual Exploitation and Grooming. Not suitab...

Wednesday, 20 November

Non-Uniform day (Bottle Donation)

Friday, 22 November

Christmas Fair

Friday, 29 November

Y2 Festive Celebration 2 pm

Thursday, 05 December

Y1 Festive Celebration 9.10 am

Tuesday, 10 December

Nursery Christmas Celebration

Tuesday, 17 December

Junior Carol Concert 6pm Church at Perton

Wednesday, 18 December

Christmas Lunch & Party pm

Thursday, 19 December

End of Term 1.15 pm

Friday, 20 December

Dick Whittington Pantomime

Reception to Year 4 trip. Details will follow at a later date

Friday, 10 January

Y3 Parent Assembly 9.00 am

Friday, 07 February

Year 2 Parent Assembly 9.00 am

Friday, 20 March

Year 1 Parent Assembly 9.00 am

Friday, 22 May

Reception Graduation 2020 9.00 am

Tuesday, 14 July

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

We have One Vision and we work together as One Team and One Family.

Latest
News

VIEW ALL