Welcome to
Perton Primary Academy

The academy serves the local village of Perton and surrounding areas. In 2016 we became part of the Staffordshire University Academy Trust. 

 

WATCH OUR VIDEO
discover more about us
OUR DIGITAL PROSPECTUS
download or view with videos
Latest News See all news
21 Jan Early Bird Holiday Club Book and pay for your holiday club places now and receive early bird prices. Please complete the form below and return it to school by Friday 1st February 2019.   Early Bird Booking Formread more
13 Mar Book Now for Easter Holiday Club Eggciting activites are planned for the Easter holidays at Perton Primary Academy.   See the activity schedule below: Easter Activity Schedule   To book your child's place, please complete the booking form bel... read more
01 May PTFA Toy & Teddy donations Dear Parents, The PTFA are currently making plans for their Spring Fete, to be held on 17th May 2019. The PTFA would like donations of clean, washed, cuddly toys and / or unwanted games (action figures / dolls / board games) that are s... read more

May 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
+

Monday 6th May

May Day

May Day - School Closed

7
8
9
10
+

Friday 10th May

Reception 2019 Parent Induction Meeting 9.15am

11
12
13
+

Monday 13th May

Y2 SATs fortnight

14
+

Tuesday 14th May

Class groups & Year 4 leavers photograph

If you do not want your child to be included on the class group photo please advise the office - email: reception@pertonacademy.co.uk. A text will sent out closer to the date.

Class Photographs am

15
+

Wednesday 15th May

Open Morning - Prospective parents 9.15am

16
17
+

Friday 17th May

PTFA Spring Fete

Parents and children are welcome to attend at Perton Primary Academy from 4pm-6pm on Friday 17th May. There will be a range of stalls, games, activities, tombola and bar. The PTFA look forward to welcoming parents and children to this fundraising event. Tickets for admission can be purchased in advance until Thursday 16th May.

18
+

Saturday 18th May

Perton Spring Festival

19
20
21
22
23
24
+

Friday 24th May

Y1 Parent Assembly

End of Su A half-term 1.15pm

25
26
27
+

Monday 27th May

Half-Term Holiday

Summer Half-Term

28
+

Tuesday 28th May

Half-Term Holiday

Summer Half-Term

29
+

Wednesday 29th May

Half-Term Holiday

Summer Half-Term

30
+

Thursday 30th May

Half-Term Holiday

Summer Half-Term

31
+

Friday 31st May

Half-Term Holiday

Summer Half-Term

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust